關於我們

擁有古典色彩。

福士Kombi T2 於1957年面世,具備現代與經典色彩的設計,及喚起我們對曾經以自由,有生活態度及浮華而著名的年代的記憶。你可看到這個設計得人見人愛的小型貨車如何運行了數十載。想近距離細看嗎?

展現多才多藝。

現在位處於香港的THE KOMBI 同時展現古典的美麗和當代的多功能主義。我們這架小型貨車有開篷設計、摺疊式吧枱、內置的發電機(能提供5300瓦特的電力),及更多特點。歡迎參觀我們的項目總覽,看看我們最近籌辦的活動及觸動靈感泉源的相片。

製造驚喜創意。

是否正考慮將我們這小型貨車用於快將舉行的活動?THE KOMBI 背後的廣告公司提供全方位的創意、概念建立、項目及活動統籌服務。立即聯絡我們,與我們的團隊商討你的想法及要求。

價格

套裝型式 –   THE KOMBI 適用於各種活動及推廣場合,並有套裝型式以供租用。如客戶想創造一些嶄新的活動,請聯絡我們商討你的大計,我們將為你提供方案。

自訂外觀與內部設計 – 覺得黑色的車身與你的活動不太相襯?沒問題,我們可作出各種車貼報價,包括全車車貼、局部車貼、磁性車貼及自訂配件,以配合車身內部,使 THE KOMBI 更適用於各種用途,例如用作流動DJ平台、咖啡店、餐車,及應用於其他推廣方案。

• 製作,燈光及音效設備可供租用

• 附有條款及細則

定點活動
每日7,000
巡迴活動
每日10,200

聯絡我們

聯絡我們

THE KOMBI 背後的廣告公司提供全方位的創意、概念建立、項目及活動統籌服務。歡迎聯絡我們,與我們的團隊商討你的想法及要求。

電話: +852 2815 6121  電郵:contact@kombi.hk

Subscribe to e-newsletter

About Us

WE’RE CLASSIC.

Our classic 1976 VW Kombi Van is celebrated as a contemporary design classic and is available for rent. The Volkswagen Kombi T2 reminds people of a bygone era famous for freedom, attitude and flamboyant style. Check out our recent projects below, and tour mood boards to grab inspiration for your events and see other Kombi vans in action.

WE’RE VERSATILE.

THE KOMBI can go anywhere around Hong Kong and offers classic beauty with modern versatility. Our van has an opening hatch roof, fold-out countertops, a built-in generator (capable of providing 5300 watts of power) and much more. Whatever your need is, The Kombi can be adapted for your activity.

WERE CREATIVE.

Are you considering using our van for an upcoming activity? The agency behind THE KOMBI offers a full-spectrum of creative, concept development, project and event management services. Contact us to meet the team and discuss your ideas.

Pricing

Packages  THE KOMBI is available for hire with off-the-shelf rental packages suitable for any possible events or promotion applications. If you want to create something funky, contact us to discuss your big ideas and we’ll follow with a proposal.

Custom Exterior & Interior  The black exterior doesn’t quite match your event? No worries, we can quote you for full or partial exterior wraps, magnetic decals and custom fixtures, and can fit-out the interior to suit a range of applications ranging from mobile DJ, coffee shop, food truck and promotion usage.

• Production, Light and Sound Equipment available for rent

• Terms and Conditions apply

STATIC EVENT
From $7,000/day
ROVING EVENT
From $10,700/day

Contact Us

Contact Us

The agency behind the Kombi offers a full-spectrum of creative, concept development, project and event management services. Contact us to meet the team or discuss your ideas and requirements.

T: +852 2815 6121 E: contact@kombi.hk

Subscribe to e-newsletter